On Track

A tracking system for VET graduates

“On Track” project addresses European policies and priorities and respond to common needs of European VET providers. The transnational partnership guarantees the development of a tracking mechanism and tools that respond to the needs of all the countries involved and can be also transferred in other countries.

The aims of the project are

  • To analyze, in depth, the context and need in each country.
  • To develop a tracking system for VET graduates at institutional level that will feed into the quality assurance system of the VET provider.
  • To pilot test and implement the tracking system, establish tracking mechanism and integrate it, in VET monitoring processes.
  • To support VET providers to establish the tracking mechanism and integrate it into their quality assurance system.

Piloting

We will be testing the tracking system twice in each location starting in April 2020.

✔ recent graduates (6 months)
✔ older graduates (2 years)

In case your VET center wants to take part in the piloting of the tracking system please get in touch with the contact person in your country.

For more information

Ms. Maria Theodorou
Coordinator of Languages INTERCOLLEGE, Lecturer
Intercollege Nicosia
T: 99471866
E: theodorou.m@unic.ac.cy
www.intercollege.ac.cy 

OnTrack Project
www.ontrack-project.eu/en/

Partners

LA UNIVERSIDAD TÉCNICA DE KOSICE
Contact person: Oto Hudec |oto.hudec@tuke.sk | www.tuke.sk | +421915858923
IDEC – GREECE
Contact person: Natassa Kazantzidou | natassa@idec.gr | www.idec.gr | +302104286227
3SRL – Austria
Contact person: Dr. Stefan Humpl | humpl@3s.co.at | www.3s.co.at | +431585091530
INTERCOLLEGE-CYPRUS
Contact personMaria Theodorou | theodorou.m@unic.ac.cy | www.intercollege.ac.cy | +35799471866
IEK DELTA-GREECE
Contact person: Dr. Konstantinos N. Kiousis | kiousis@iekdelta.gr | www.iekdelta.gr | +306946718032
POLITEKNIKA IKASTEGIA TXORIERRI-SPAIN
Contact personKepa Larrondo | klarrondo@txorierri.net | www.txorierri.net +34687149983
ASTRA-SLOVAKIA
Contact person:  Kristina Zgodavova | astra@astra-ngo.sk | +421903750590
EUROFORTIS – LATVIA
Contact person: Adela Vitkovska | adela.vitkovska@eurofortis.lv www.eurofortis.lv
NAVET – BULGARIA
Contact person: Irina Dimitrova | i.dimitrova@navet.government.bg | www.navet.government.bg
This publication reflects the views only of the authors, and the Commission  cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information  contained therein.
Project number: 2018-1-SK01-KA202-046331