Name: Dr. Stylianos Mavromoustakos
Position: Executive Director of Intercollege Nicosia/Larnaca
Office: Administration
Tel: 22-842570
mavromoustakos.s@intercollege.ac.cy

Name: Charalambos Papadopoulos
Position: Director of Academic Affairs & Quality Assurance
Office: Academic Affairs
Tel: 22-842505
email: papadopoulos.c@intercollege.ac.cy

Name: Dr. Andreas Chrysanthou
Position: Director of Administration
Office: Administration
Tel: 22-842512
email: chrysanthou.a@intercollege.ac.cy

Name: George Siekkeris
Position: Director of Business Consulting
Office: Business Consulting
Tel: 22-842575
email: siekkeris.g@intercollege.ac.cy

Name: Angelos Iacovides
Position: Head of Marketing & Communication
Office: Marketing
Tel.: 22-842591
email: iacovides.a@intercollege.ac.cy

Name: Sotia Paphiti
Position: Personal Assistant to the Executive Director/Senior Administrative Officer
Office: Office of the Executive Director
Τηλ.: 22-842579
email: paphiti.s@intercollege.ac.cy

Name: Andrianna Adamantou
Position: Student Affairs Officer
Office: Student Affairs
Tel.: 22-842530
email: adamantou.a@intercollege.ac.cy

Name: Fani Papamichael
Position: Training & Development Officer
Office: Training & Development Unit
Τel.: 22-842571
email: papamichael.f@intercollege.ac.cy

Name: Christina Hadjicosti
Position: Academic Affairs Officer/Registrar
Office: Academic Affairs
Τηλ.: 22-842504
email: hadjicosti.c@intercollege.ac.cy

Name: Maria Ellina
Position: Admissions Officer / European Projects Officer
Office: Admissions Office
Tel: 22-842572
email: ellina.m@intercollege.ac.cy

Name: Eleni Gkourla
Position: Training & Development Officer
Office: Training & Development Unit
Tel: +357 22842574
email: gourla.e@intercollege.ac.cy

Name: Elena Kolia
Position: Secretary/Receptionist
Office: Office of the Executive Director
Tel: 22-842550
email: kolia.e@intercollege.ac.cy

Name: Rafaella Kozakou
Position: Finance officer
Office: Administration
Tel: 22842576 Fax: 22842555
Email: kozakou.r@intercollege.ac.cy

Name: Stelios Demosthenous
Position: IT-Support & Web Development
Office: Administration
Tel: 22842521
Email: demosthenous.s@intercollege.ac.cy

Name: Lucy Pagoni
Position: Head Receptionist & Personal Assistant to the Executive Director
Department: Administration
Tel: 24747500 Ext.: 500
Email: l.pagoni@intercollege-larnaca.com

Name: Yiota Georgiou
Position: Librarian
Department: Administration
Tel: 24747500 Ext.: 500
Email: y.georgiou@intercollege-larnaca.com

Name: Andri Kyprianou
Position: Receptionist/Secretarial Support
Department: Administration
Tel: 24747500 Ext.: 500
Email: a.kyprianou@intercollege-larnaca.com

Name: Despina Petsa
Position: Academic Affairs Officer
Department: Academic Affairs
Tel: 24747500 Ext.: 572
Email: d.petsa@intercollege-larnaca.com

Name: Evanthia Fokou
Position: Finance Officer
Department: Administration
Tel: 24 747500, Ext.: 506
email: e.fokou@intercollege-larnaca.com

Name: Kalliopi Michaelidou
Position: Senior Officer
Department: International Office / Admissions, Administration
Tel: 24 747500 Ext.: 502
email: k.michaelidou@intercollege-larnaca.com

Name: Katerina Christoforou
Position: International Office Director
Department: International Office / Admissions, Administration
Tel.: 24747500 Ext.: 501
Email: k.christoforou@intercollege-larnaca.com

Name: Nicolas Karagiorgis
Position: IT Manager
Department: Administration
Tel.: 24747500 Ext.: 550
Email: n.karagiorgis@intercollege-larnaca.com

Name: Tasoulla Koumantari
Position: Registration Officer
Department: Academic Affairs
Tel.: 24747500 Ext.: 505
Email: t.koumantari@intercollege-larnaca.com