Name: Nicholas Kythreotis
Position: Executive Director of Intercollege Nicosia
Office: Administration
Tel: 22-842570
kythreotis.n@intercollege.ac.cy

Name: Charalambos Papadopoulos
Position: Deputy Executive Director/Director of Academic Affairs & Quality Assurance
Office: Academic Affairs
Tel: 22-842505
email: papadopoulos.c@intercollege.ac.cy

Name: Dr. Andreas Chrysanthou
Position: Director of Administration
Office: Administration
Tel: 22-842512
email: chrysanthou.a@intercollege.ac.cy

Name: George Siekkeris
Position: Director of Business Consulting
Office: Business Consulting
Tel: 22-842575
email: siekkeris.g@intercollege.ac.cy

Name: Kyriacos Patsalides
Position: Associate Director
Office: Administration
Tel.: 22-842500
email: patsalides.k@intercollege.ac.cy

Name: Sotia Paphiti
Position: Personal Assistant to the Executive Director/Senior Administrative Officer
Office: Office of the Executive Director
Τηλ.: 22-842579
email: paphiti.s@intercollege.ac.cy

Name: Fani Papamichael
Position: Training & Development Officer
Office: Training & Development Unit
Τel.: 22-842571
email: papamichael.f@intercollege.ac.cy

Name: Christina Hadjicosti
Position: Academic Affairs Officer/Registrar
Office: Academic Affairs
Τηλ.: 22-842504
email: hadjicosti.c@intercollege.ac.cy

Name: Haris Avraam
Position: Administrative Officer
Office: Admissions Office
Tel: 22-842573
email: avraam.h@intercollege.ac.cy

Name: Andreas Zevlaris
Position: Admissions Officer
Office: Admissions Office
Tel: 22-842573
email: zevlaris.a@intercollege.ac.cy

Name: Eleni Gkourla
Position: Training & Development Officer
Office: Training & Development Unit
Tel: +357 22842574
email: gourla.e@intercollege.ac.cy

Name: Elena Kolia
Position: Secretary/Receptionist
Office: Office of the Executive Director
Tel: 22-842550
email: kolia.e@intercollege.ac.cy

Name: Rafaella Kozakou
Position: Finance officer
Office: Administration
Tel: 22842576 Fax: 22842555
Email: kozakou.r@intercollege.ac.cy

Name: Stelios Demosthenous
Position: IT-Support & Web Development
Office: Administration
Tel: 22842521
Email: demosthenous.s@intercollege.ac.cy

Name: Kostas Trakakis
Position: Training & Development Officer
Office: Training & Development Unit
Tel: +357 22842574
email: trakakis.k@intercollege.ac.cy

Name: Maria Kone
Position: Senior Officer, Business Consultant
Office: Training & Development Unit
Tel: +357 22842577
email: kone.m@intercollege.ac.cy

Name: Maria Mavromoustakou
Position: Training & Development Officer
Office: Training & Development Unit
Tel: +357 22842582
email: mavromoustakou.m@intercollege.ac.cy

Name: Georgia Koula
Position: Academic Affairs Officer
Office: Academic Affairs
Tel: +357 22842580
email: koula.g@intercollege.ac.cy

Name: Vasiliki Basdani
Position: Admissions Officer
Office: Admissions Office
Tel: +357 22842572
email: basdani.v@intercollege.ac.cy

Name: Nicoleta Constantinou
Position: Admissions Officer
Office: Admissions Office
Tel: +357 22842536
email: constantinou.nic@intercollege.ac.cy

Name: Mary Soutzi
Position: Facilities Officer
Office: Administration
Tel: +357 22842535
email: soutzi.m@intercollege.ac.cy

Name: Angelos Iacovides
Position: Head of Marketing & Communications
Office: Training & Development Unit
Tel: +357 22842591
email: soutzi.m@intercollege.ac.cy